Dental Schools Search Results - U.K.

Head of Department Address Contact
Dr Lucy Chung Department of Orthodontics
Edinburgh Dental School
Edinburgh Dental Institute
Lauriston Building
Lauriston Place
EDINBRUGH EH3 9HA
U.K.
Telephone: 001 31 536 4976
Email: lucy.chung@nhs.net
Website: www.ed.ac.uk/studying/postgraduate/finder/details.html
Professor Jonathan R Sandy Division of Child Dental health
Bristol Dental School
University of Bristol
Lower Maudlin Street
BRISTOL BS1 2LY
U.K.
Telephone: 001 17 928 4356
Fax: +44 117 929 9898
Email: jonathan.sandy@bris.ac.uk
Website: www.bris.ac.uk
Dr Philip Benson Oral Health and Development
School of Clinical Dentistry
Sheffield University
Claremont Crescent
SHEFFIELD S10 2TA
U.K.
Telephone: +44 114 271 7885
Fax: 44 114 271 7843
Email: P.Benson@sheffield.ac.uk
Website: www.shef.ac.uk
Dr Rye Marrick Department of Child Dental Health
The Dental Hospital
Newcastle
Richardson Road
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE2 4AZ
U.K.
Telephone: +44 191 232 5131
Fax: +44 191 227 5149
Email: Rye.Mattick@nuth.nhs.uk
Website: www.ncl.ac.uk
Dr Bill Ip Child Dental Health
School of Dental Sciences
University of Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Framlington Place
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE2 4BW
U.K.
Email: Braces@gmail.com
Website: www.ncl.ac.uk/dental
Professor Kevin O'Brien Department of Oral Health and Development
Turner Dental School
University Dental Hospital of Manchester
Higher Cambridge Street
MANCHESTER M15 6FH
U.K.
Telephone: +44 161 275 2409
Fax: +44 161 275 6794
Email: Kevin.O'Brien@man.ac.uk
Website: www.den.man.ac.uk
Dr Robert Lee Orthodontic Dept
3rd Floor, Dental Institute
The Royal London Hospital
Whitechapel
LONDON E1 1BB
U.K.
Telephone: 44 20 7377 7397
Email: r.t.lee@qmul.ac.uk
Professor Fraser McDonald Orthodontic Department
Guy's Hospital
King's College London Dental Institute
Floor 22, Guy's Tower
LONDON SE1 9RT
U.K.
Telephone: +44 20 7188 4415
Fax: +44 20 7188 4415
Email: fraser.mcdonald@kcl.ac.uk
Website: www.kcl.ac.uk
Dr David Morris Orthodontic Department
Leeds Dental Institute
Clarendon Way
LEEDS LS2 9LU
U.K.
Telephone: +44 113 233 6231
Fax: +44 113 233 6282
Email: d.o.morris@leeds.ac.uk
Website: www.leeds.ac.uk
Dr John Turner Orthodontic Department
The University of Birmingham
St Chad's Queensway
BIRMINGHAM B4 6NN
U.K.
Telephone: +44 121 236 8611
Fax: +44 121 625 8815
Email: John.Turner@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk
Website: www.bham.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Richmond Division of Dental Health & Development
Dental School
University of Wales College of Medicine

CARDIFF CF4 4XY
U.K.
Email: richmonds@cardiff.ac.uk
Mr Iain Buchanan Orthodontic Department
Faculty of Dentistry
University of Glasgow
378 Sauchiehall Street
GLASGOW G2 3JZ
U.K.
Email: Iain.Buchanan@glasgow.ac.uk
Website: www.gla.ac.uk
Professor Peter A Mossey Department of Dental Health
University of Dundee Dental School
Park Place
DUNDEE DD1 4HR
U.K.
Telephone: +44 1382 69831
Fax: +44 1382 635961
Email: p.a.mossey@dundee.ac.uk
Website: www.dundee.ac.uk
Professor Donald Burden Orthodontic Division
School of Clinical Dentistry
Queen's University of Belfast, Royal Victoria Hospital
Grosvenor Road
BELFAST BT12 6BP
U.K.
Telephone: +44 1846 689796
Fax: +44 1232 263122
Email: d.burden@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jayne Harrison Orthodontic Department
School of Dental Sciences
Liverpool University Dental Hospital
Room 4.11, P.O. Box 147
LIVERPOOL L69 72X
U.K.
Telephone: 0041 0151-706-5210/5030/5032
Fax: +44 151 706 5845
Email: Jayne.Harrison@rlbuht.nhs.uk
Website: www.liv.ac.uk
College of Medicine and Dentistry
Peninsula Dental School
The John Ball Building
Research Way
Pylmouth
DEVON
U.K.
PL6 8BU
Website: www1.plymouth.ac.uk
School of Medicine and Dentistry
University of Central Lancashire
Greenbank Building GR304
PRESTON
U.K.
PR1 2HE
Telephone: +44 (0)1772 895861
Email: meddent@uclan.ac.uk
Website: www.uclan.ac.uk
Professor Nigel Hunt Orthodontic Department
Eastman Dental Institute
256 Grays Inn Road
LONDON WC1X 8LD
U.K.
Email: n.hunt@ucl.ac.uk