Dental Schools Search Results - Sweden

Head of Department Address Contact
Dr Marie Marklund Orthodontic Department
Faculty of Dentistry
University of Umeå

SE-90187 UMEÅ
Sweden
Telephone: +46 9078 56195
Fax: +46 9077 0580
Email: marie.marklund@odont.umu.se
Professor Andrea Bresin Institute of Odontology
The Sahlgrenska Academy at Goteborg University
Box 450
SE-40530 GÖTEBORG
Sweden
Telephone: +46 317412252
Fax: +46 31 7412240
Email: andrea.bresin@vgregion.se
Dr Krister Bjerklin Orthodontic Department
Faculty of Odontology
University of Malmö
Carl Gustafs väg 34
SE-20506 MALMÖ
Sweden
Telephone: +46 406658477
Fax: +46 40 6658584
Email: krister.bjerklin@mah.se
Professor Jan Huggare Department of Dental Medicine
Karolinska Institutet
Alfred Nobels Allé Box 4064
SE-14104 HUDDINGE
Sweden
Telephone: +46 8 52488351
Fax: +46 8 6080834
Email: jan.huggare@ki.se
Dr Rune Lindsten Department of Orthdontics
The Institute for Postgraduate Dental Education
Box 1030
SE-55111 JÖNKÖPING
Sweden
Telephone: 0046 36 32 53 50
Fax: 0046 36 32 53 63
Email: rune.lindsten@lj.se
Dr Anette Fransson Department of Orthdontics
Postgraduate Dental Education Center
Box 1126, Klosterg 26
SE-70111 ÖREBRO
Sweden
Telephone: +46 19 602 4050
Fax: +46 19 602 4055
Email: anette.fransson@orebroll.se
Britt Hedenberg-Magnusson Eastman Institute
Dalagatan 11
SE-11324 STOCKHOLM
Sweden
Telephone: 0046 872 98927
Fax: 0046 834 7082
Email: ort.eastmaninstitutet@ftv.sll.se
Dr Lars-Inge Norevall Centre for Orthodontics and Paediatric Dentistry
Torkelbergsgatan 11
SE-58185 LINK?PING
Sweden
Telephone: +46 10 103 8880
Fax: +46 10 103 8836
Email: lars-inge.norevall@lio.se